Make-up Reviews

How to make your blue eyes pop with one simple colour.. And it’s not black.

I like to experiment with my make-up looks, because after all, make-up is art, hence the term “make-up artist”

So on account of the fact I have the bluest eyes from the vampy castles of Transylvania in my blood stream, I thought twice about experimenting with green. But then I thought why the hell not. Trial and error is how I even learnt to apply make-up properly.. So I gave it a whizz.


And voilá! My blue eyes stood right out!


The risk is always worth it! The make-up on my eyes are products from Urban Decay and Nars both of which do NOT test on animals! 

Get your colours popping!

Urban Decay Shadow Box Palette – £23

Nars ‘Cassiopeia’ eye shadow – £21


Elle x

Leave a Reply

