Uncategorized

So, who am I and why am I here?

Well, firstly let me start by introducing myself. I’m Elle Lord, and I work for Balenciaga, Selfridges. I have an extensive background of fashion orientated jobs and qualifications, but in this day and age that means nothing. In this day and age, we like new, innovative ideas. Things we haven’t seen before. From the extravagant AW16/17 Vivienne Westwood Gold Label that has just hit the runway, to the cute slogan tee’s in Primark, fashion is fashion. We all have different tastes, and I’m here to provide detailed reviews on the latest fashion and where you might find similar luxury brand style items in high street shops. I’m also a cosmetic whore, so I’m always snooping around those luxury brands, eager to give my feedback. Again, we all have different skin types, make-up needs, so I’m here to cater for all. Keep your glittery eyes peeled for my posts – they might save you money!

 

Elle x

Leave a Reply

